Wroclaw|Guest Designer Terhi Koskinen

Hi for all it’s Terhi here guesting Pyssloteket blog and wishing you a very Merry Christmas!

PT_LAYOUT1 (1)

As here in Finland (and in Sweden) we don’t have any thanksgiving day – we should have I think – I thought give a moment to think about all things I’m thankful. First, of course, my family and health, but very soon I thought about friends. Friends in everyday life, colleagues, friends in the stable I visit every day, but mostly friends all around the world! Scrapbooking and papercrafting has given me so many wonderful friends from Sweden to Australia. Couldn’t be more grateful!

PT_LAYOUT1 (2)

This layout says a huge thanks to my friend Aida who lives in Poland. Interest to same papercrafting world unites us strongly, there wasn’t any silent moments when we met in Wroclaw.

PT_LAYOUT1 (4)

The background is made with Prima Marketing Mica Powders and Soft gloss Gel. I made a mix and spread it though a stencil. You’ll find the whole creating process from the video below, I hope you’ll watch and enjoy! If you have any question about my techniques, products, anything, don’t hesitate to ask! All used materials are linked below.

PT_LAYOUT1 (6)

Enjoy the video, and enjoy your Christmas! We’ll see you again in two weeks – in year of 2016!

terhi

http://static.inlinkz.com/ppr.js

2 reaktioner på ”Wroclaw|Guest Designer Terhi Koskinen

Kommentarer är stängda.